

Matt Quinn President CHERRYWOOD

Hilary Phillips-Rogers Executive Vice President VICTORIA SPRINGS

**Dave Miller** First Vice President NORBECK MEADOWS

**Curtis Chappell** Second Vice President OLNEY SQUARE

**Carol Frenkel** Recording Secretary OLNEY MILL

**Ryan Martin** Corresponding Secretary BROOKVILLE KNOLLS

**Bob Hambrecht** Treasurer WILLIAMSBURG VILLAGE GREATER OLNEY CIVIC ASSOCIATION, INC. Representatives Meeting April 14th, 2020 Via Web Video Conference

Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes from March 2020 Meeting Announcements Supporting Medstar Montgomery GOCA Awards Reschedule Casey Anderson Rescheduled

**County Executive Marc Elrich** 

## **COMMITTEE REPORTS**

## **Calendar Items**

New Business Adjournment P.O. Box 212 • Olney, Maryland • 20830 www.goca.org