

P.O. Box 212 • Olney, Maryland • 20830 President

Hilary Phillips-Rogers

Executive Vice President VICTORIA SPRINGS

Dave Miller

CHERRYWOOD

First Vice President NORBECK MEADOWS

Curtis Chappell

Second Vice President OLNEY SQUARE

Carol Frenkel

Recording Secretary OLNEY MILL

Ryan Martin

Corresponding Secretary BROOKVILLE KNOLLS

Bob Hambrecht

Treasurer WILLIAMSBURG VILLAGE GREATER OLNEY CIVIC ASSOCIATION, INC.

www.goca.org

Representatives Meeting November 10th, 2020 Via Web Video Conference

Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes from October Meeting Announcements

2019 GOCA Awards - Carol Frenkel

2019 Howard J. Garber Memorial

Citizen of the Year Award

Johnathan Dunn, Michael Maddox & Alexander Silverbook

2019 Contribution to Community Award

Jeffrey Weiler, Tammy Fox

2019 Youth Contribution to Community Award

Safiullah Rifai

2019 GOCA Worker of the Year

Ryan Martin

2019 Ron Berger Memorial Olney Heritage Award

The Women's Board of Montgomery General Hospital

State Overcharges on Property Taxes - Louis Wilen

ICC Safety Coalition - John Seng

Thrive Montgomery

Committee Reports

Treasury

Communications update

Calendar Items

Next GOCA officers meeting TBD 7 pm via Zoom Next General membership meeting December 8th, 2020 at 7:30 pm