

Matt Quinn President CHERRYWOOD

Hilary Phillips-Rogers Executive Vice President VICTORIA SPRINGS

**Dave Miller** First Vice President NORBECK MEADOWS

**Curtis Chappell** Second Vice President OLNEY SQUARE

**Carol Frenkel** Recording Secretary OLNEY MILL

**Ryan Martin** Corresponding Secretary BROOKVILLE KNOLLS

**Bob Hambrecht** Treasurer WILLIAMSBURG VILLAGE GREATER OLNEY CIVIC ASSOCIATION, INC. Representatives Meeting December 8th, 2020 Via Web Video Conference

Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes from November Meeting Announcements

Chief Markus Jones- His vison on reimaging policing in Montgomery County

ICC Safety Coalition - John Seng Residential Traffic Study Process – Matt Quinn

## **Committee Reports**

Treasury Communications update

## **Calendar Items**

Next GOCA officers meeting TBD 7 pm via Zoom Next General membership meeting January 12<sup>th</sup> at 7:30 pm Districts 14 and 19 legislative goals.