

Matt Quinn

President CHERRYWOOD

Hilary Phillips-Rogers

Executive Vice President VICTORIA SPRINGS

Dave Miller

First Vice President NORBECK MEADOWS

Curtis Chappell

Second Vice President OLNEY SQUARE

Carol Frenkel

Recording Secretary OLNEY MILL

Ryan Martin

Corresponding Secretary BROOKVILLE KNOLLS

Bob Hambrecht

Treasurer WILLIAMSBURG VILLAGE P.O. Box 212 • Olney, Maryland • 20830 www.goca.org

GREATER OLNEY CIVIC ASSOCIATION, INC.

Representatives Meeting January 12th, 2021 Via Web Video Conference

Approval of Agenda
Approval of Minutes from November Meeting
Announcements

2021 MD General Assembly Goals District 14 District 19

ICC Safety Coalition Resolution - John Seng

GOCA Officers Nominations for 2021

President - Hilary Phillips-Rogers - Victoria Springs
Executive Vice President - Curtis Chappell - Olney Square
1st Vice President - Carol Frankel - Olney Mill
2nd Vice President Corresponding Secretary - Ryan Martin
Recording Secretary - Karen Nordstrom
Treasurer -

Committee Reports

Treasurer

- Approval of 2021 Budget

Communications update

Calendar Items

Next GOCA officers meeting Jan 28th, 7 pm via Zoom Next General membership meeting February 9th at 7:30 pm Election of officers